11.5 C
New York
Friday, September 30, 2022

Andhra Pradesh: SSC advanced supplementary exams from July 6 – Mrit News

- Advertisement -


The Board of Secondary Education has released the time table for the Secondary School Certificate (SSC) advanced supplementary public examinations, scheduled from July 6.

Students will write their exam in First Language (Group-A) and First Language Paper-I (Composite Course) on July 6 (Wednesday), Second Language on July 7 (Thursday), English on July 8 (Friday), Mathematics on July 9 (Saturday), Physical Science on July 11 (Monday), Biological Science on July 12 (Tuesday), Social Studies on July 13 (Wednesday), First Language Paper-II (Composite Course) and OSSC Main Language Paper-I (Sanskrit, Arabic, Persian) on July 14 (Thursday) and OSSC Main Language Paper-II (Sanskrit, Arabic, Persian) on July 15 (Friday).

Sources in the department said nearly two lakh students have failed in the SSC public examinations this year.  Students who are eligible to write supplementary exams are being asked to attend special classes from June 13 to prepare for the supplementary exams.


- Advertisement -

Related Articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected

0FansLike
3,504FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe
- Advertisement -

Latest Articles